Click any image below to learn more or get it.

The Bloodline Series, Books 1-10

Parsley, Sage, Rose, Mary & Wine, #1

Blood & Studs, #2

Hot Blooded, #3

Bloodline of Champions #4

Bloodlines & Lies, #5

The Bloodline Trail, #6

Leah’s Story, Preamble, Bk. 7

Horseshoes & Roses, #8

Real Money, #9

The Bourbon Trail, #10

God Father’s Day

Madam Mom

ReadRead them in any order. They are all capable of standing alone. Thank you for reading.

Lynda Rees

Become a VIP and get Leah’s Story FREE!

%d bloggers like this: